It all starts here

Welcome to Renaissance Runner Girl! Check out the About section to learn more about me. I decided to call myself a renaissance runner because when I’m not running in the park or otherwise on the go, I might be having a spot of tea or glass of wine with friends, hitting the books for law school, spending time at the Metropolitan Museum of Art, writing a novel…I’m no da Vinci, but still a girl who wears many hats.

I’ll be sharing stories here about life as a renaissance runner in New York City – places to go, people to see, and things to do – and delicious recipes to refuel after all that activity!

2 thoughts on “It all starts here

  1. Pingback: Weekly Workouts and a New Running Routine

  2. Pingback: One Year of Blogging | Renaissance Runner Girl

Leave a Reply

